»

Wedding photography categories

Have you already figured out what will be your wedding photo shoot or you just choosen the variants? How about a romantic photo shooting outdoors or at the aristocratic luxury hotel? Or maybe you like a photo shoot on the golf course or at the amusement park? Knocked down in search of ideas for shooting in rainy or cold weather?

Whatever it was, you probably dream about making your wedding photo session in Moscow or abroad bright, interesting and unusual.

Destination photographer for the wedding worldwide

You might have noticed that my portfolio is made up of pictures from different corners of the Earth. Are you planning a romantic photo shoot on a tropical island? Are you dreaming of a stylized shooting in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe? Do you need photography service in Moscow? Let’s do it together! I’ll show you interesting places and will be with you throughout the day, starting with the bride and groom’s morning and ending with reception.

Usually I have the couples who want to remember their wedding day with the photojournalism style. I am happy to help you. I am convinced that photography, wedding or love story, in any case should not be stereotyped. That’s why I always try to get acquainted with each couple closer, to come up with an interesting plot and styling shooting just for you.

The most unusual wedding photo shoot

What kind of photos do I take? Bright, interesting and original. You will not get boring images in any case. I do not ask you to frosen, to sit for hours in one pose. I’ll take portraits of you quickly and professionally. I believe that destination wedding photographer in Moscow, and anywhere in the world, must notice the interesting moments and have time to take pictures.

What kind of equipment do I use? I choose the professional Canon equipment. And also Sony as a second camera. This Canon 5DMark II camera flash Canon Speedlight EX II of 850, lens: Sigma 50 mm f1.4, Canon 85 mm f1.8, Zenitar 16 mm, 2.8 fish eye, Lensbaby 50 mm, video light.

I’ll try to make you happy with reportage and staged photos. They will be interesting, touching, surprising and “meaningful.” Looking through your images many years later, you will see your celebration in all colors, remember every moment of triumph and survive again all the emotions.

Do you need the professional and original wedding photographer in Moscow or abroad? I’m who you need, please contact me!

»

Свадебные фотографии по категориям

Вы уже придумали, какой будет Ваша свадебная фотосессия или еще подбираете варианты? Как насчет романтической съемки на природе или аристократичной – в номере шикарного отеля? А может, Вам по душе фотосессия на поле для гольфа или в парке развлечений? Сбились с ног в поисках идей для съемки в дождливую или прохладную погоду?

Как бы то ни было, Вы наверняка мечтаете о том, чтобы Ваша свадебная фотосессия в Москве или за границей была яркой, интересной и необычной.

Фотограф на свадьбу в любой точке мира

Вы наверняка заметили, что мое портфолио состоит из фотографий из разных уголков Земли. Планируете романтическую фотосессию на тропическом острове? Мечтаете о стилизованной съемке в одном из красивейших городов Европы? А может, оригинальная фотосъемка свадебная в Москве – то, что Вам нужно? Сделаем это вместе! Я покажу интересные места и буду с Вами весь день, начиная со сборов невесты и жениха и заканчивая веселым банкетом.

Обычно ко мне обращаются пары, которые хотят запомнить день своей свадьбы чем-то необычным, и я с радостью им помогаю. Я убеждена в том, что фотосъемка, свадебная или лав-стори, ни в коем случае не должна быть шаблонной. Именно поэтому я всегда стараюсь познакомиться с каждой парой поближе, чтобы придумать интересный сюжет и стилизацию съемки именно для нее.

Самая необычная свадебная фотосессия

Какие фотографии я делаю? Яркие, интересные и оригинальные. Вы ни в коем случае не получите однотипных фото с избитыми сюжетами. Более того, я не попрошу Вас позировать часами: я сделаю постановочные снимки и портреты быстро и профессионально. Я считаю, что свадебный фотограф в Москве, да и в любой точке света, должен в первую очередь подмечать интересные моменты и успевать делать фотографии.

Какую технику использует профессиональный свадебный фотограф? Я выбираю профессиональную технику Canon. А также камеру Sony как запасную. Это фотоаппарат Canon 5DMark II, вспышка Canon Speedlight EX 850 II, объективы: Sigma 50 mm f1.4, Canon 85 mm f1.8, Zenitar 16 mm, 2.8 fish eye, Lensbaby 50 mm, video light.

Я порадую Вас репортажными и постановочными снимками – интересными, трогательными, неожиданными и «наполненными смыслом». Просматривая их много лет спустя, Вы увидите праздник во всех красках, вспомните каждую секунду торжества и переживете заново все эмоции.

Нужен профессиональный и оригинальный фотограф на свадьбу в Москве или за границей? Я – та, кто Вам нужен, обращайтесь!